Gallery banner

Welcoming new members of Congress
November 30, 2004

President Summers greets three newly elected members of Congress who are at the Kennedy School for three days to attend the Harvard New Members of Congress Conference. From left to right are Congressmen-elect Mike Conaway (R-Texas), Charlie Dent (R-Pa.), and Michael McCaul (R-Texas).

Remarks to new members of Congress

(Staff photo Justin Ide/Harvard News Office)

Copyright 2004 by the President and Fellows of Harvard College